Local Pensions Contacts

Below you can find the contact details for your local Pensions Contact.

Company
Pensions Contact
Telephone Number
Email Address
IMI Kynoch/plc 
Lakeside
Solihull Parkway
Birmigham Business Park
Birmingham 
B37 7XZ
Laura Albrecht 0121 717 3758 laura.albrecht@imiplc.com
IMI Precision (Norgren) 
Blenheim Way
Fradley Park
Lichfield
Staffordshire 
WS13 8SY
Claire Longdon 01543 265427

claire.longdon@imi-precision.com

 

IMI Hydronics  (TA)
Unit 3 Nimbus Park
Porz Avenue
Dunstable
Bedfordshire 
LU5 5WZ
Heather Gilling 01582 866 377 heather.gilling@imi-hydronic.com
Thompson Valves 
17 Balena Close
Creekmoor
Poole
Dorset 
BH17 7EF
Claire Thackeray 01202 647225 claire.thackeray@thompson-valves.com
Truflo Marine 
Westwood Road
Birmingham
B6 7JF
Ruth Grant 0121 322 2845 rg@truflo.co.uk
IMI Precision (Webber) 
Easton Road
City Business Park
Easton
Bristol 
Avon
BS5 0SP
Lisa Lewis 0117 955 5511 llewis@imi-precision.com
IMI Precision Engineering (Norgren)
Cross Chancellor Street
Leeds
W. Yorks
LS26 2RT
Beth Shanks 0113 217 2805 beth.shanks@imi-precision.com